Your Cart

**eBook Bundle** Ardent Redux Saga: The Complete First Season: Episodes 1 - 5 (A Space Opera Adventure)

On Sale
Added to cart

Dani Devereaux captains Alaska’s Vengeance, the ship that has won countless battles against the Vaerian advances into human space.

But when the aliens bring a new weapon to war, everything goes sideways leaving millions dead and billions more demanding blood. The government needs a scapegoat and their accusing eye lands squarely on Dani and her crew.

Dani takes full responsibility to protect her crew. In her solitude she has plenty of time to dwell on how recent events don’t quite add up. And Dani’s not the only one. Someone is leaving her a trail of clues that point to corruption at the highest levels of government. But the death sentence that was handed to her ends up being just the beginning.

As a new tyrant moves into power, Dani gets a second chance at life. She rallies her crew and they embark on a new mission: to eliminate corruption at its source before more innocent lives are lost.

This is the complete first season of the Ardent Redux Saga featuring episodes 1 - 5:

Vengeance Lost

Osirion's Ascent

Uncharted Territory

The Dead Zone

Houston's Peril

This growing series is perfect for fans of who love action-packed space adventures.

Buying direct cuts out the middle man, giving more money directly to the author.

I've partnered with BookFunnel so you can enjoy my books the way YOU prefer:

  • Kindle Tablet or E-Reader
  • Nook Tablet or E-Reader
  • Kobo Tablet or E-Reader
  • iPad/iPhone
  • Android Phone or Tablet
  • or on your computer

After your purchase is complete you can download your eBook by clicking the link in your receipt or by visiting the link on the downloadable "Thank You" card. You'll also receive an email from with the download link.

You will get a PDF (4MB) file